MY FRENCH MARKET

My French Market is an online gourmet grocery shop offering quality French food products from small producers and artisans. We offer delivery Europe (European Union only) for a fixed price of 8.5 € whatever the quantity ordered and in France for 5 €.

You can find your favorite French products at reasonable prices: saucisson (dry sausages), cassoulet, homemade jam, honey, traditional mustard, duck or seafood rillettes, foie gras and even cheese since recently! We will develop the range of products little by little, so do not hesitate to tell us about the products you would like to see on the site!

We deliver in all the European Union, the countries concerned for delivery are : Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania , Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom.

And come visit here our blog: https://myfrenchmarket.eu/en/blog/

Here our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/myfrenchmarket/

And here our instagram: https://www.instagram.com/my_french_market/

Products of the Month

Best sellers

Browse our categories

MY FRENCH MARKET

 

My French Market est une épicerie en ligne offrant des produits français de qualité provenant de petits producteurs et artisans. Nous proposons une livraison en Europe (Union Européenne seulement) pour un forfait fixe de 8.5€ quelle que soit la quantité commandée et en France pour 5€.

Vous pouvez trouver vos produits français préférés à des prix raisonnables: saucisson, cassoulet, confiture fait maison, miel, moutarde à l’ancienne, rillettes de canard et de la mer, foie gras et depuis récemment du fromage! Nous allons développer la gamme de produit petit à petit, donc n’hésitez pas à nous faire part des produits que vous voudriez voir proposer sur le site!

Nous livrons dans toute l’Union Européenne, les pays concernés pour la livraison sont : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République Tchèque, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède.

Et venez visitez ici notre blog: https://myfrenchmarket.eu/blog/

Ici notre page facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myfrenchmarket/

Et ici notre instagram: https://www.instagram.com/my_french_market/

Les produits du mois

-10%
Rupture de stock
55.00 49.50
-36%
Rupture de stock
-35%
Rupture de stock
-36%
Rupture de stock

Meilleures ventes

-35%
Rupture de stock
-30%
Rupture de stock
-35%
Rupture de stock
4.107.30

Parcourir nos categories